CGC Committee Members

Please see below the list of the Cricket Gold Coast Association committee members.

For all enquiries relating to the Cricket Gold Coast Association or Competition, please contact the Cricket Co-Ordinator.

Position Name Contact Number Email Address
President Dean Johnson  [email protected]
Secretary Warwick Glaves  [email protected]
Treasurer Stephen Fildes  [email protected]
Senior Director Wayne Phillips
Senior Director Peter Goodchap  0410 618 320  [email protected]
Junior Director Gary Stimpson
Dolphins Director Brendan Callaghan
Dolphins Director Warwick Glaves
Dolphins Director Rebecca Ogge
Junior CGC Coordinator Rob Milde  0452 511 806
Cricket Coordinator  Greg Little 0415 084 077 [email protected]